Home
MISSION
MEC FACILITIES
News/Publications
EMPLOYMENT
CONSERVATION
PHOTOS
CONTACTS
LINKS
RENEWABLE ENERGY
TARIFFS
STATISTICS
KAJUR
MWSC

PAY BILLS ONLINE

 

Marshalls Energy Co.
P.O. Box 1439
Majuro, Marshall Is.
MH 96960

 

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Corporate Office

Marshalls Energy Co.
P.O. Box 1439
Majuro, Marshall Is.
MH 96960.

Phone Nos     (692) 625 3827, 625 3828, 625 3829, 625 3507

Fax Nos         (692) 625 5886

Email             meccorp@ntamar.net

Administration:

Jack Chong Gum Chief Executive Officer jack.chonggum@mecrmi.net
Mike Nation Management Advisor mnation@mecrmi.net
Steve Wakefield Chief Technical Officer swakefield@mecrmi.net
Kayo Yamaguchi-Kotton Chief Operating Officer kykotton@mecrmi.net
Leihani Anjain Chief Financial Officer lsanjain@mecrmi.net
Berman Laukon Generation Manager blaukon@mecrmi.net
Justina Kilma HR Manager jkilma@mecrmi.net
Damien Milne Manager - Renewable Energies damien@mecrmi.net
Kester Albert Financial Officer kes@mecrmi.net
Joseph Pedro Procurement & Inventory Manager jpedro@mecrmi.net
 
Accounts   accountspayable@mecrmi.net

Projects:

Billy Schutz Solar Engineer bschutz@mecrmi.net
John Aikuj GIS/IT dept mecgisdiv@mecrmi.net

Power Systems:

Ian Pickering Senior Electrical Engineer ipickering@mecrmi.net
Ron Hill Chief Engineer ronhill@mecrmi.net
Vilive Lasaga Senior Mechanical Engineer vsolokai@mecrmi.net
Shem Livai Field Operations Manager shem.livai@mecrmi.net
  Plant & Equipment Engineer  
Glen Anderson Distribution Electrical Engineer glen.anderson@mecrmi.net
Raul Paul Generation Administrator generation@mecrmi.net
Samual Langrine Distribution Superintendent distribution@mecrmi.net
Taki Robert Distribution Supervisor trobert@mecrmi.net
Ben Wakefield Distribution Administrator ben.wakefield@mecrmi.net

Bulk Fuel Farm:

Boji Jeik Tank Farm Superintendent tankfarm@mecrmi.net
Centilina Bartol Tank Farm Administrator tankfarm@mecrmi.net
Elizabeth Fuel Sales Administrator eheine@mecrmi.net
Ace Doulatram Fuel Sales Representative adoulatram@mecrmi.net

LPG / Propane Supply:        

Tira Keju Superintendent LPG Operations mecgas@ntamar.net

Jaluit Operations:        

Kathleen Anidreb Manager Jaluit Operations meccorp@ntamar.net

Wotje Operations:   

Tommy Jacob Manager Wotje Operations meccorp@mecrmi.net

     

BACK TO HOME PAGE

 MEC MAIL Quick link to Sitemail for MEC users only

 

Copyright 2005 Marshalls Energy Company, Inc.
Majuro, Republic of the Marshall Islands
Phone: (692) 625-3827/3828  Fax: (692) 625-3397
E-mail: meccorp@ntamar.net